Mitarbeiter

Name

Raum

Telefon 
(030) 2093-..

E-Mail

 

 

 

 

Sekretariat

Claudia Handtke

2'307

7945

handtke@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Recardo Manzke

2'306

7853

recardo.manzke@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. habil. Christoph Janowitz

2'609

7739

christoph.janowitz@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Alica Krapf

2'609

7739

alica.krapf@physik.hu-berlin.de

MSc (phys.) Ahmad K. Ariffin

2'612

7744

ariffina@student.hu-berlin.de

MSc Aliakbar Ghafari

2'612

7744

aa.ghafari@gmail.com

Dipl.-Phys. Stephan Machulik

2'612

7744

machulik@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Matthias May

2'613

7727

Matthias.May@helmholtz-berlin.de

MSc (phys.) Maryam Nazarzadehmoafi

2'611

7767

mnmoafi@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Valentina Scherer

2'608

8097

vscherer@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Torsten Stemmler

2'611

7767

stemmler@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Karsten Berg

2'607

7783

khgberg@physik.hu-berlin.de

Anja Erpel

2'607

7783

anja.erpel@physik.hu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Lukas Gierster

2'609

7739

lukas.gierster@googlemail.com

B.Sc. Daniel Kage

2'613/0'507

7727/7755

kage@physik.hu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Tino Meisel

2'607

7783

tino.meisel@physik.hu-berlin.de

Andreas Siebert

2'613

7727

andreas.siebert@physik.hu-berlin.de

Martina Trahms

2'611

7767

martina.trahms@physik.hu-berlin.de

Anke Wasnick

2'611

7767

ankew@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Technische Mitarbeiter

Dagmar Kaiser

2'610

7783

dagmar.kaiser@physik.hu-berlin.de

Stephan Schmidt

2'601

7792

sschmidt@physik.hu-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

B.Sc. Wiebke Albrecht

albrecht@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Jan Augustin

 

 

B.Sc. Jakob Bar

jakob.bar@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Roland Bartmann

 

 

Dr. Hans-Peter Blum

blum@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Thorsten Böker

 

 

B.Sc. Tobias Bohnhardt

 

 

 

B.Sc. Juliane Borchert

borchertj@gmx.net

Dipl.-Phys. Thorsten Borg

 

 

M.Sc. Christine Brabetz

 

 

brabetz@physik.hu-berlin.de

M.Sc. Marco Brauchmann

marcobrauchmann@t-online.de

M.Sc. Dorothee Braun

dorothee.braun@yahoo.de

B.Sc. Benjamin Bujak

benjamin.bujak@physik.hu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Philip Denkovski

denkovsp@cms.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Lenart Dudy

 

 

dlenart@umich.edu

Dr. Christoph Duhm

 

 

Dr. Helmut Dwelk

helmut.dwelk@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Christof Gaiser

 

 

Christof.Gaiser@ptb.de

Dr. Kai-Uwe Gawlik

 

 

Dipl.-Phys. Hendrik Glowatzki

 

 

B.Sc. Joachim Haupt

 

 

hauptjoa@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Robert Heimburger

 

 

heimburger@ikz-berlin.de

M.Sc. Peter Hlawenka

peter.hlawenka@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Maximilian Kauert

 

 

M.Kauert@q-cells.com

Dr. sc. Winfried Kraak

 

 

kraak@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Matthias Kreier

 

 

kreier@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Lars Lasogga

 

 

Dr. Toralf Lischke

 

 

Dipl.-Phys. Olaf Lübben

 

 

luebbeno@tcd.ie

B.Sc. Eric Meyer

 

ericm@physik.hu-berlin.de

B.Sc. Karl Mildner-Spindler

 

 

mildner@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Rüdiger Mitdank

 

 

mitdank@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Mansour Mohamed

mansour@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Mohamed Moustafa

moustafa@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Andreas Müller

 

 

andreas@mueller-suhl.de

Dr. Beate Müller

beate.mueller@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Jens-Peter Müller

 

 

Dr. Ralph Müller

 

 

Ralph.Mueller@ptb.de

M.Sc. Michael Niehle

 

 

niehlesbox@gmx.de

Dr. Norbert Orlowski

 

 

Dipl.-Phys. Alexander Paulheim

paulheim@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Tilo Plake

 

 

Dipl.-Phys. Julia Rasch

 

 

rasch@ill.fr

Dipl.-Phys. Christian Ribbat

 

 

Dipl.-Phys. Reiner Schardin

 

 

B.Sc. Bianca Schneider

crazycreative-bi@gmx.de

Dr. Matthias Schneider

 

 

B.Sc. Max-Johann Schön

max85@gmx.com

B.Sc. Philipp Sippel

 

 

philipp@sippel-home.de

Dipl.-Phys. Lars Schumachenko

lschumac@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Ulf Seidel

 

 

Dipl.-Phys. Ralph Severin

 

 

Dipl.-Phys. Stephan Thürmer

thuermer@physik.hu-berlin.de

M.Sc. Isaak Unger

isaak.unger@helmholtz-berlin.de

Dr. Ralph-S. Unger

 

 

B.Sc. Johann Usovitsch

jusovitsch@googlemail.com

B.Sc. Valerie A. Vitale

valerievitale@gmx.de

Dipl.-Phys. Hendrik Vita

hendrikv@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Thomas Wilke

 

 

Dipl.-Phys. Robin Weyrich

robin.weyrich@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Thorsten Zandt

thorsten.zandt@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dipl.-Phys. Johannes Zeggel

 

 

Dipl.-Phys. Beate Ziegler